Executive Board

 ​CoPresidents:     Evonne Michel & Mark Morgado

​Treasurers:          Steve Guidie & Nicole Gsell

​Secretary:            Heather Weiss

Band Directors:    Andrea Runfola & Lou Vitello

Committee Chairs 2023 – 2024

Dash’s Receipts: Sharon Campbell

Wreath Chair: Amy Furminger

Banquet Chair:    Wendy Garson & Cheryl Hereth

Chicken BBQ& Fish Fry:     Liz Czopp & Lori Sauls

Meat Raffle: Mark Morgado & Darcy Ryan

​Have questions about the band boosters or want to get involved?

Contact any one of the Executive Board members or email [email protected]